Contact Us

  • UK

    Vestre UK
    Romy Rawlings
    UK Business Development Manager
    +44 7780 770945
    romy@vestre.com

  • Sweden/export

    Vestre AB
    Bergebyvägen 27
    685 34 Torsby
    Sweden
    +46 (0)560 688877
    +46 (0)560 10250
    info@vestre.com

  • Norway

    Vestre AS
    Pb 49 Tåsen
    0801 Oslo
    Norway
    +47 23 00 78 40
    +47 23 00 78 41
    post@vestre.com

  • France and Switzerland

    PRO URBA
    51 rue Louis Ampère
    93330 Neuilly-sur-Marne
    France
    +33 (0)1 58 03 00 38
    +33 (0)1 58 03 05 30
    prourba@prourba.com

    PRO URBA SUISSE SARL
    Route de Chêne 5
    Case Postale 6298
    1211 Genève 6
    Suisse
    +41 (0)2 28 49 05 27
    +41 (0)2 27 35 01 33
    contact@prourba.ch

Key personnel

  • Jan Christian Vestre
    CEO
    jan.christian@vestre.com
    +47 23 00 78 44

  • Elisabeth Preus Vestre
    Partner
    elisabeth@vestre.com
    +47 23 00 78 46

  • Stefan Tjust
    Plant Manager
    stefan@vestre.com
    +46 (0)560 650516

  • Romy Rawlings
    UK Business Development Manager
    romy@vestre.com
    +44 7780 770945

  • Thomas Sund
    Marketing Manager Norway
    thomas@vestre.com
    +47 23 00 78 00

  • Thomas Rønneberg Nielsen
    Sales Manager Norway
    trn@vestre.com
    +47 23 00 78 43

  • Tina Hagen
    Administration Manager Norway
    tina@vestre.com
    +47 23 00 78 44

  • Kerstin Schmidt
    Marketing- and Exports Manager Germany
    kerstin.schmidt@vestre.com
    +47 902 10 235

     

  • Ingrid Ivars
    Marketing Manager Sweden
    ingrid@vestre.com
    +46 (0)560 650522

  • Ronny Jonsson
    Sales Sweden and export
    ronny@vestre.com
    +46 (0)560 650512

  • Håkan Lindh
    Sales Sweden and export
    hakan@vestre.com
    + 46 (0)560 650529

  • Allan Hagerup
    Product Manager
    allan@vestre.com
    +47 23 00 78 42

  • Øyvind Bjørnstad
    Business Controller
    ob@vestre.com
    +47 23 00 78 53

  • Lisbeth Johansson
    Administration Manager Sweden
    lisbeth@vestre.com
    +46 (0)560 650511

  • Mikael Ragnarsson
    Production Planner
    mikael@vestre.com
    +46 (0)560 650523

How to order?

Great design direct from the makers

Vestre delivers design products throughout the world direct from its own production facilities in Norway and Sweden, without any intermediaries to drive up the price. The normal delivery period is 3-5 weeks from order. Longer delivery may apply to special projects and Glasscrete planters.

All products are supplied either ready-assembled or as close as possible to full assembly, along with simple instructions for assembly and bases.

Vestre’s head office in Oslo handles the Norwegian market, while the company’s sales office in Torsby handles the Swedish market and exports. In France we are represented by our joint venture partner, Pro Urba.

Please contact us for price quotations and ordering. We would be happy to answer your questions and we deal with all enquiries as quickly as possible. When placing orders we need the delivery and invoice address and contact information for the recipient. Please note that our invoices apply as proof of guarantee.

Download Information Sheet: Great design direct from the makers (pdf)

1) Select the colour and finish for your products.

2) Contact Vestre to place an order. We will need the delivery and invoice address and contact information for the recipient.

3) Production will commence and delivery will take place within 3-5 weeks.

4) All products are supplied more or less ready-assembled with simple instructions for assembly and bases.

5) Do you have any questions? Our employees are waiting to help you.

Press information